Sources: Booking.com, Airbnb, Tripadvisor

We are one of the highest rating Apartments in Salou!

>Booking.com  Avg. Score: 9.8 out of 10  (25 reviews) We won the Booking Guest Awards 2019 in Salou with a score of 9.8 out of 10.

All the reviews older than 2 years, are deleted from Booking.com. Our estimated number of annual reviews is 12. Not all customers leave feedback. Our reservations are usually long stay ones in the high-season, that’s the reason why we don’t collect a great number of reviews during the year compared with other accommodations that offer short stays.

>Airbnb Avg. Score: 5 out of 5 (4 reviews)

>Tripadvisor Avg. Score: 5 out of 5 (9 reviews)


Updated on 27th of August 2020

The welcome, cleanliness and comfort of the apartment. In this establishment you will be pleasantly surprised by the comfort, the cleanliness and the welcome of the owner worthy of a 3 stars. To book !!!

Customer Type: Family with children
Origin of Reservation: Booking.com
Review Score: 10/10

David R. (France) - January 2018


“The apartment is great, cozy, spacious, clean and well equipped. Octavi is truly a fantastic host: helpful and friendly, always!”

Customer Type: Family with young girls
Origin of Booking: Airbnb
Review Score: 5/5

Michael S. (Denmark) - July 2017


“The apartment was extremely clean and very well equipped. We were very impressed by the quality of bedding, towels, and kitchen supplies. It all looked brand new! Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised to see a starter supply of food in the kitchen. Octavi is an amazing host and very helpful. I asked him if there was a blender in the kitchen to make smoothies and since there wasn’t one, he had one delivered to the unit in 2 days! He answered the phone every time I called. We stayed in the apartment for two weeks and felt very much at home. The balcony, with a partial ocean view, had many plants and a nice table and chairs where we enjoyed our breakfast every morning. The WiFi was too slow in the evenings. The TV does not have any channels worth watching, but who wants to waste time watching TV when you can go out and enjoy Salou.”

Customer Type: Family with children
Origin of Booking: Booking.com

Breskella H. (USA) - June 2017


“This apartment has contributed great deal to us bringing back wonderful memories from our holiday. Very nice, open, flexible and extremely punctual owner proving professional-level services. Excellent location just across the street from the sandy beach with easy connections to shops and city center, nevertheless very quiet in the evenings and at night time. Perfectly equipped kitchen, two separate terraces on the corner sides of the building, cosy living area, air-conditioners in all rooms, very comfortable bed rooms – overall great value for money – well done Octavi !”

Customer type: Family with children
Origin of Booking: Booking.com

 

Victoria M. (Findland) - July 2017


“This was an owner-rented 2 bedroom apartment – all furnishings and everything you need (and more right to first aid kit) was provided including sumptuous welcome basket. The unit has high standard furnishings and comfortable for family of four. Very close of beach, restaurants, supermarket and bus route to Portaventura parks. Great unit. Great Locations. Great Hosts. Nothing that I did not like but just quick clarifications that others may find useful …. the unit is provided in impeccable condition and not serviced during the visit and main bedroom has two single beds that can be pulled together and second room has bunk bed.”

Customer Type: Family with children
Origin of Booking: Booking.com

Ahmed (Saudi Arabia) - July 2017


“In fact, we have nothing negative to say, we feel very comfortable and will definitely repeat and we recommend it 100%. The photos correspond exactly with reality. Excellent location, very complete, impeccable cleaning as well as the attention of the owners.”

Customer Type: Family (4 adults)
Origin of Booking: Booking.com

Giselle (ES) - January 2017


“All. A fully equipped apartment not only with the necessary but with extras for your comfort and leisure. In addition to having a very attentive and friendly host. Quiet area, well connected to the train and buses, in front of the beach. You can walk to Port Aventura. It is appreciated to have a host available for anything during the whole process, before during and after.”

Customer Type: Friends (4 adults)
Origin of Booking: Booking.com

Laia (ES) - May 2017


“Octavi was very attentive to us from the first moment and adapted within his possibilities to our needs of check-in / out. They also emphasize the welcome detail … The fridge and full pantry for a couple of breakfasts … All of quality and very rich. Very clean and quality mattresses even on the bunks.”

Cutomer Type: Business Trip
Origin of booking: Booking.com

Mr.JA (ES) - May 2017


“The location is excellent in 5 minutes walk you are on the beach. The apartment is in perfect condition all very new and tastefully decorated. Large terrace with good furniture (not the typical table and plastic chairs). The fully equipped galley, in utensils, crockery, cutlery … personal contact with the owner! Perfect! Surely, if we return to Salou and the apartment is free, we will book it again. “

Customer type: Couple with two children aged 13 and 18
Origin of booking: Booking.com
Signed offer: booking 5 nights, 1 night free (valid until 12/31/2016)

Luis M. (ES) - September 2016


Due to our holiday company going bust, we had to find some accommodation in Salou ourselves. We decided to use Airbnb to look for something suitable. We found our accommodation with all of the facilities that we were looking for in a central location. When we arrived in Barcelona, there was a delay in getting our bags and we had to advise our host that we would be much later in arriving that anticipated. Octavi was absolutely fine about that and was here to greet us on our arrival. The chat facility was very useful as we could ask our host questions at any time and he was more that helpful recommending places to visit, restaurants and giving general advice. If we had anything we needed help with, then he was on hand to resolve for us. The accommodation itself was exactly as described and the access to washing machine/tumble dryer was so helpful. We were able to do all our washing before returning home! Location to the beach was perfect and we spent most days on there. We were able to borrow mats and umbrella which was helpful. Local facilities such as local transport and shops all very good. We took a couple of trips by local bus/ferry very easily. Would highly recommend to anyone wishing to visit.”

Customer type: couple with 13 year old daughter.
Origin of booking: Airbnb

Natasha C. (GB) - August 2016